My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: John Crimmings

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Teodor B
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53144-3712

“John was very responsive and patient with showing us a lot of properties until we found the right one. He helped us negotiate the deal and arrange all the documents around the closing. John is very knowledgeable about Real Estate and his experience makes a difference.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Howard & Joan O
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-1606

“John is a true professional and a very nice guy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - V
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2264

“Brad and John worked very well as a team to get our home sold. Brad was super responsive and worked very hard to keep the buyer's part time agent on task. We thank Brad, John and the whole team at FirstWeber for a great experience! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - 2
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-4143

“The seller missed every deadline, did not provide the items he promised (unlock one room--he had two months--cost us a measly $75 and took ten minutes, but seller could not be bothered), along with not removing graffiti as promised. John assisted us in both this property and the previous property, by being available to give us access when needed for inspections and tests. As a salesman myself, I recognize that John kept the situation "low key"--probably the only strategy that could result in a "pleasant" closing. We would strongly recommend John to our friends and we would definitely employ him, should we have the need for realty assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Spangenberg F
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405

“Pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Gregory B
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-3460

“John Crimmings is a true professional as was a delight to work with. I was comfortable with him throughout the entire search and event transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2016 - Albert T
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3336

“Had some down times, but when it came to crunch time agent was timely, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Agent also very accommodating to our time frames. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Maryann McMahon R
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4963

“I loved the weekly on-line updates on number of times property was looked at on-line, etc.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2014 - H
Bought a home in 2014 in Kenosha, WI 53143

“John Crimmings has been a tremendous help in assisting us with the purchase of our first commercial property. We will purchase more property in the future, and John will be our agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - Debbie R
Sold a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53402-9752

“This was a very unique piece of property. A 39 acre farm, in a family trust. There weren't any other properties in the area for comparison, but he started near the appraisal price and worked from there. John made it run as smooth as he could. When he was on vacation or out of town on meetings, I could still be in touch with him. I felt guided through the entire process and felt I could ask any questions. Thanks much”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2013 - Brad T
Sold a home in 2012 in Caledonia, WI 53406-1318

“This was a sale of my deceased mothers house. John was very professional and was a delight to work with!”

Show all testimonials